top of page

Festivities are in the Air

On September 30th, I was an attendee for the Italian Festival in Massapequa, NY. This upcoming weekend, I am a vendor for the Columbus Fair on Main St. in Farmingdale, NY for both Saturday and Sunday! October 6 and 7!

Alongside these, I have some more news! I have new sample packs that I hope to be able to place onto this website! I have already begun selling them at the Farmers Markets and Fairs/Festivals, but soon it will be gift-giving season.

On October 20th, I'll be going to the Westbury Fair! It'll be located on Post Avenue! On the days of the Farmingdale and Westbury Fairs, I will post onto my Instagram my location for an easier way to find me. In the meantime, here is a sneak-peak of sorts of the sample pack! 3 Infused Olive Oils along with 4 Spice Blends! Great for the holidays, weddings, party favors, you name it!

As we do with spices and all things that are great,

Smell ya later!

5164748504

©2018 BY SPICEROY. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

bottom of page