top of page

As One Season Ends, ANOTHER Begins.

This past weekend was the end of the Summer Farmers Markets: Islip and Huntington. I had made many friends there, and I hope to remain in contact with them even through our separate agendas.

There are mixed feelings when it's the in-between time of the markets, most of which relate to excitement, curiosity, and a small touch of wonder. For now I have 2 events confirmed, one of which is the Holiday Fair in H Frank Carey High School, and the other being the once-a-week Huntington Winter Farmers Market in Jefferson Primary School. Both are held in the schools' gymnasiums! I hope to be able to see some familiar faces at both!

The Holiday Fair in H Frank Carey High School will be on December 1st and 2nd. Here is the address for anyone wanting to go: 230 Poppy Ave, Franklin Square, NY 11010

The Huntington Winter Farmers Market in Jefferson Primary School is every Sunday, starting on December 9th. This is the address for anyone curious to go: 253 Oakwood Rd, Huntington, NY 11743

I actually participated in the very last two weeks of the Huntington Market last year. In a way, I have come full-circle. Here is a picture of when I was first there, and maybe I'll post another picture of how much more I have to offer soon in the same location. Funny enough, it is because of popular demand that I sold the infused olive oils alongside their dehydrated blended counterparts! Originally it was for tastings only.

Stay seasoned, spice lovers! Always great talking with you all.

5164748504

©2018 BY SPICEROY. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

bottom of page